325 newly elected members take oath during first session of 15th National Assembly

ISLAMABAD: The first session of fifteenth National Assembly started on Monday as 325 individuals from the lower place of the parliament took promise after July 25 general elections.Outgoing NA speaker Ayaz Sadiq chaired the memorable session and managed vow to the MNAs-choose in the 342 members house.

The session started with the MNAs-choose supporting the national song of praise and was trailed by the recitation of the Holy Quran. The speaker at that point read out the system for the race of the new speaker and representative speaker.He at that point managed promise to the MNAs-choose following which they marked the move of individuals in sequential order arrange. PPP pioneer Asif Ali Zardari was the first to sign the move enlist.

bilawal oath

PM-in-holding up Imran Khan, PML-N president Shahbaz Sharif, PPP administrator Bilawal Bhutto-Zardari, co-executive Asif Ali Zardari, Shireen Mazari, Asad Umer, Pervez Khattak, Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Marriyum Aurangzeb, Munazza Hassan, Shah Mehmood Qureshi among others went to the main session of the patched up House.

PTI boss Imran Khan warmly met different political individuals including Bilawal and postured for a photo with him.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: